Zoom Logo

SGA Leadership Summit Day 2 - Shared screen with speaker view
Destiny Knatt
29:01
Great!!
Ericka Lassair
29:18
Good morning Leaders!
Khalefa King
29:23
Good morning!!
Kyla Duncan
29:33
Good morning!!
munachimso Ugoh
29:40
Good morning 🌞☀️
Brianna Carmichael
29:44
goodmorning
Abbas Raza
29:48
Goodmorning
kennedy broussard
30:07
Goodmorning
Brandon Nguyen
30:07
bnguye16@xula.edu - CPFI
Christie Maidoh
30:11
cmaidoh@xula.edu - Chem Club
Marissa Johnson
30:13
Good Morning ya'll! Glad to be here!
Ericka Lassair
30:17
elassair@xula.edu- PSA
bridgetteford
30:20
bford2@xula.edu - SGA
Gabrielle Edmonds-Andrews
30:21
gedmonds@xula.edu PPSA
Alyssa Hooter
30:23
ahooter@xula.edu LSHP
kennedy broussard
30:25
kbrouss5@xula.edu SGA
Kayla Jarvis
30:27
kjarvis1@xula.edu - SGA Class of 2024
Tayla Gaines
30:28
Tgaines2@xula.edu PAC
Rashad Haynes
30:29
rhaynes1@xula.edu - PSA
Brianna Carmichael
30:30
bcarmic2@xula.edu Golden Girl Pom
Sahabia Kamal
30:30
skamal@xula.edu - MSA
Brianna Allen
30:31
ballen3@xula.edu Rho Chi
Chinyere Obioha
30:31
cobioha@xula.edu - African Student Union
munachimso Ugoh
30:34
mugoh@xula.edu- Sophomore class council SGA
Blaine Turner
30:35
bturner9@xula.edu-Junior Class Council/Pre-Dental Club
Marissa Johnson
30:36
mjohns29@xula.edu - PSA
Sharon Ogbonna
30:38
deputycos@xula.edu Presidential CAbinet
Kyla Duncan
30:43
kduncan7@xula.edu- NABA
Khalefa King
30:44
kking3@xula.edu P4 Class
Mahasin Hammond
30:45
Mhammon1@xula.edu- PrePT club
Destiny Knatt
30:49
dknatt@xula.edu- Rho Chi and Kappa Epsilon
Noah Williams
30:49
nwilli29@xula.edu - Pre-Dental Club
tendayi mpofu
30:52
tmpofu@xula.edu- SGA
Lewis Wilson
30:53
lwilso14@xula.edu DMV Club VP
Jasmine McLeish
30:53
jmcleis1@xula.edu ACS Chem club
Kevin Phi
30:55
kphi@xula.edu CPNP
Jermiah Tate
30:56
jtate9@xula.edu- Pre-Physical Therapy Club
Alexis Holder
30:57
aholder1@xula.edu P4 Class
Miyanni
31:00
mstewa12@xula.edu-Gold Star
Je’Nai Truesdale
31:00
jtruesda@xula.edu golden girl Pom squad
Tiffany’s iPhone
31:01
tnuma1@xula.edu- Sga royal court / xu leads
lashanceperry
31:02
lperry3@xula.edu - Xu media President
Sam Smith
31:02
ssmith52@xula.edu - ACS Chem Club
Angelica Franklin
31:03
afrank13@xula.edu - Golden Girl Pom
Justin Lupoe
31:06
jlupoe@xula.edu ACS Chemistry Club
Kiara Hawkins
31:07
khawkin1@xula.edu - ASA and Xavier Cheer
Bralen Johnson
31:07
bjohns48@xula.edu - Xavier Activities Board
Sydney Ambrose
31:12
sambros2@xula.edu MAPS
Kim Lam
31:14
klam3@xula.edu - P2 Class & Kappa Epsilon Fraternity
Nikayla Weaver
31:23
nweaver@xula.edu AMCP
Abbas Raza
31:25
Araza@xula.edu - MSA
Amara Chike
31:32
achike@xula.edu - African Student Union
Morgan Jackson
31:40
mjacks37@xula.edu -SNPhA president
Jaelyn Stepter
31:41
jstepte1@xula.edu P2 class Vice President
hanan hinnawi
31:53
hhinnawi@xula.edu — P1 class president
Dominic Scott
32:03
dscott17@xula.edu- XULA Chapter of Collegiate 100; President
iPhone
32:17
lwalton@xula.edu VP of Fashion Soceity
Cyndy Kader
32:25
ckader@xula.edu - Vice President MSA
Jaylan Simmons
32:37
jsimmo15@xula.edu Spectreaux social events chair
Demetra Langford
32:46
dlangfo1@xula.edu-Freshman Class President -SGA
Jorian Reeves
32:47
jreeves1@xula.edu- PSA treasurer
Arielle Jones
33:03
ajones69@xula.edu NAACP
Edidiong Utin
33:18
eutin@xula.edu - Phi Lambda Sigma Treasurer
Eunice Fowora
33:27
efowora@xula.edu- African Student Union
Kierstyn Green
33:29
kgreen20@xula.edu-Commuter Student Network Treasurer
Nneka Ogbor
33:31
nogbor@xula.edu- SGA/ XU Leads
Demi Peralta
33:41
dperalta@xula.edu - ASCP Treasurer
Janaya Belcher
33:52
jbelche3@xula.edu SGA class of 24
bikharireyes
33:52
breyes@xula.edu- XAB
Deosha Allen
33:55
dallen13@xula.edu SNPhA vp
Leah Bishop
34:09
lbishop@xula.edu junior council vp
André Nguyen
34:47
anguye62@xula.edu - P2 President
evansmarrero
35:02
emarrer1@xula.edu Horticulture club
Nina Giddens
35:32
ngiddens@xula.edu- Sophomore Class Council
Kiera Monroe
35:39
kmonroe3@xula.edu PPSA vice president
Corrinne Wilson
35:53
cwilso24@xula.edu DMV Club President
Ariel Brown
36:05
abrown56@xula.edu Kappa Psi treasurer, PLS Secretary
James Partman
36:32
jpartman@xula.edu PPSA Treasurer
De'Ahn Huddleston
36:48
dhuddles@xula.edu Gold Star & Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. President
Paris Watkins
36:50
pwatkin1@xula.edu Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Inc. Treasurer
Jada
36:54
jgray13@xula.edu Sigma Gamma Rho, Vice President
Marissa Johnson
38:37
mjohns29@xula.edu P1 Class Treasurer
Ariel Brown
40:46
abrown56@xula.edu Kappa Psi Treasurer, PLS Secretary
Marissa Johnson
41:21
mjohns29@xula.edu Kappa Delta Pi- AZI Treasurer
Mariya Lewis
42:09
mlewis24@xula.edu - Pre Law Society & Fashion Society President
Amyre Brandom
42:44
abrandom@xula.edu- Michigan Club, Public relations student society of America, pre Alumni Council
Aliza’s iPhone
43:14
abolling@xula.edu—- SGA Election Board Public Health Student Organization
Hareanna Campbell
43:21
hcampbel@xula.edu - Omicron Delta Kappa President
Kingston Robinson
44:27
krobin22@xula.edu - Debate Team President
Sydney Barrett
50:30
Sbarrett@xula.edu - SGA presidential cabinet
Alexis’s iPhone (2)
01:02:38
Alexis Jackson-XAB
Nicholaus Horton
01:07:09
nhorton2@xula.edu - Fashion Society
Marissa Johnson
01:24:33
Tea Consent Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oQbei5JGiT8
Rana Zeidan
01:46:56
I am sorry! do not know if I wrote present! But Rana Zeidan: VP for SCCP COP
Donald Dang
01:47:51
ddang3@xula.edu - CPNP & AMCP
Morgan Jackson
01:55:31
mjacks37@xula.edu - SNPHA President
Maleah Edmond
02:00:31
Thank you, Dr. Baker!!
Brianna Burton
02:00:40
Thank you!!
Justin Lupoe
02:00:53
thank you!
tia
02:00:55
Thank you!!!
tia
02:01:13
talexan8@xula.edu - Chief Justice
Emmanuel Ukot
02:03:31
Not y
smgodfre
02:03:45
I have everything!!!!!
Maleah Edmond
02:03:47
doneeeee
Maliah Mayweather
02:04:18
Ohhh wow yall found that stuff fast
Justin Lupoe
02:04:22
I found 5 lol
Maliah Mayweather
02:04:28
Keep looking Justin !
Maleah Edmond
02:04:30
and period. We don’t play
Kaelyn Hinton
02:04:36
doneee
Brianna Burton
02:05:00
Not that I don’t have a yearbook lol
Maliah Mayweather
02:05:26
Lol what Bri you dont have a year book!
tia
02:05:32
lmao i done wore myself out running around my house looking for stuff
tia
02:05:47
i found 8 😊
Brianna Burton
02:06:03
nope every year I forget lmaooo
Maliah Mayweather
02:06:15
Lol okay okay Tia I see you! Id like you to share once the 7 mins is up !
smgodfre
02:06:48
Yall want to see my XU ID!!
tia
02:06:48
okurrrrrrr ☺️
tia
02:07:17
yesssss
bikharireyes
02:09:22
I got everyrhing
Ericka Lassair
02:10:36
Disqualify treasurer Hinton- she stole my hand sanitizer
tia
02:11:00
oh nooooooo 😭
Marissa Johnson
02:11:06
^^^lol
Kaelyn Hinton
02:11:07
haters with hate. SCAVENGER!!! hunt
Brianna Burton
02:11:15
screaming
tia
02:11:25
💀💀💀
Kaelyn Hinton
02:13:05
on campus on a Saturday????
Brianna Burton
02:13:14
I see you Ms. Godfrey!!
Brianna Burton
02:13:41
Throwback Thursday lmaooo
tia
02:13:44
woowwwwwwwww
Maleah Edmond
02:13:53
looka that cute girllllll
tia
02:13:54
so cuteeeee
Maleah Edmond
02:14:09
Imma just claim myself as the winner
Sierra Blanchard
02:14:24
I had all my stuff but I can’t top a Godfrey ID!
tia
02:14:31
thats fine does second place get a prize??????
Maliah Mayweather
02:14:49
Lol im weak the prize is a round of applause
tia
02:15:24
so you’re saying i ran around my house like a crazy person for the heck of it? okay 😭
Maleah Edmond
02:15:37
Same ^
Abbas Raza
02:15:47
event organizer
Maleah Edmond
02:16:15
and a site to share events and stay updated on campus programming
tia
02:16:46
a hub for all student life events and activities
tia
02:16:51
sorry that was late lol
bikharireyes
02:18:49
You’re breaking up bro
Maleah Edmond
02:19:58
Its back again
Brianna Burton
02:20:18
It’s still static
Maleah Edmond
02:23:24
we can’t hear you
Maleah Edmond
02:24:40
Better
Ericka Lassair
02:42:16
increased exposure
Maleah Edmond
02:42:29
pubbing events
Maleah Edmond
02:42:38
Yes what tia said
Marissa Johnson
02:42:41
Keeping track of events available
Maleah Edmond
02:43:00
personalizing your orgs page
Maleah Edmond
02:43:22
Thanks e
Marissa Johnson
02:44:37
Love Prezi!
Maleah Edmond
03:06:06
thanks ms godfreyyyy
Tia Alexander
03:06:13
thxxxx miss godfrey
Deeuatrail Nichols
03:06:20
The goat
Maleah Edmond
03:06:27
And is
smgodfre
03:06:28
Thanks guys
Brianna Burton
03:06:32
We love you Ms. Godfrey!
Tia Alexander
03:06:52
we surely dooo
Maliah Mayweather
03:12:20
What are yall eating for lunch/ snack
hanan hinnawi
03:12:48
OREOS
Kaelyn Hinton
03:12:52
turkey sandwich with doritos and pickle
Jada Adams
03:13:09
Chicken fried rice
Tayla Gaines
03:13:13
I’m doing physics homework 😂
kennedy broussard
03:13:29
Green tea
Brianna Burton
03:13:32
Girl physics got me messed up lol
Marissa Johnson
03:13:44
I miss physics
Jada Adams
03:13:52
Disrespectful
Tia Alexander
03:14:18
salmon fried rice??? 👀
Marissa Johnson
03:14:26
SOOOOO goood
Jada Adams
03:14:30
Drunken fried rice to die for
Brianna Burton
03:14:39
I second that motion
Marissa Johnson
03:14:46
Pretty much
Brianna Burton
03:15:04
We can use the p card lmaooo
Tia Alexander
03:15:08
^^^
Tayla Gaines
03:18:06
it’s been very informative!
Brianna Burton
03:18:06
im enjoying it!!
hanan hinnawi
03:18:08
Very helpful
Paris Watkins
03:28:22
where is the campus credit union ?
Emmanuel Ukot
03:30:54
The university's credit union is located in Xavier South, Room 401.
Emmanuel Ukot
03:32:56
You can:Call 504-520-7640Email xuempfcu@xula.edu
Brianna Burton
03:39:49
UC 210B
Maleah Edmond
03:40:51
The hours for the SGA office are 10am-4pm MWF and 12-4pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays.
Maleah Edmond
03:49:47
sgatreas@xula.edu
Maleah Edmond
03:53:40
And if Kaelyn isn’t in the office feel free to ask anyone in the SGA office and they should be able to help!
Tia Alexander
03:56:24
Sierra you broke up a little bit when you were talking about reimbursements; so absolutely no reimbursements are going to be fulfilled from here on out?
Tia Alexander
03:56:42
Noted
Maleah Edmond
03:57:52
Thank you ms Sierra and Kaelyn!!
Maleah Edmond
04:11:48
Thank you Ms. Bracy!!
Maleah Edmond
04:11:58
That was very helpful.
Judy Bracy
04:14:12
jbacy@xula.edu
Judy Bracy
04:14:23
(504) 520-7317
Kaelyn Hinton
04:20:32
if you’re treasurer for your org pls drop your email in the chat with your org. That way I can contact you if needed.
Sydney Ambrose
04:21:05
sambros2@xula.edu
Eunice Fowora
04:21:10
efowora@xula.edu-- African Student Union
Sydney Ambrose
04:21:17
sambros2@xula.edu MAPS
Tia Alexander
04:21:39
Mya Mckenni-mmckenni@xula.edu Pre-Law Club Treasuree (she couldn’t be here(
Tia Alexander
04:21:46
here)**
Noah Williams
04:22:21
Anh-Tuan Nguyen- anguye50@xula.edu
Jasmine McLeish
04:22:45
jmcleis1@xula.edu ACS Chem Club Co-Treasurer
Taylor Chester
04:23:45
tcheste1@xula.edu; NAACP; Taylor Chester
Marissa Johnson
04:27:54
mjohns29@xula.edu P1 Class and Kappa Delta Pi-AZI Treasurer
Christie Maidoh
04:29:04
cmaidoh@xula.edu ACS ChemClub Treasurer
Maleah Edmond
04:31:34
yes!
bikharireyes
04:31:37
Yes maam!
Jada Adams
04:31:38
yes
Emmanuel Ukot
04:31:40
yes ma'am!
Tayla Gaines
04:31:41
yes
Jaylan Simmons
04:31:45
yes
Nina Giddens
04:31:48
Ready!
Noah Williams
04:31:50
let’s go!
Munachimso Ugoh
04:32:12
Ready!!
Maleah Edmond
05:42:46
Good!
Emmanuel Ukot
05:42:47
Good!
Brianna Burton
05:42:50
good!
Nina Giddens
05:42:52
Feeling good!
Maliah Mayweather
05:42:52
Feeling great!
munachimso Ugoh
05:48:20
Good
Nina Giddens
05:49:07
I remember feeling excluded when I was one of the only black children in my summer residential camp. It was acknowledged in a joking way. I attempted to remedy the situation by finding other similarities with others besides race and creating my own community.
Kierstyn Green
05:57:49
kgreen20@xula.edu -CSN Treasurer
Maliah Mayweather
06:03:50
Not the red lips lol
Brianna Burton
06:03:52
Okay lipstick!!
Nina Giddens
06:04:11
Ok Dr. Baker with the afternoon lipstick!
Emmanuel Ukot
06:04:18
Love to see it
bikharireyes
06:07:37
Thanks Dr. Baker!
Noah Williams
06:07:44
Thank you Dr. Baker!
Maleah Edmond
06:07:45
hahaha! Thank you, Dr. Baker!!
kennedy broussard
06:07:45
Thank you!!
Nina Giddens
06:07:49
Thank you!
Jeremiah Brown
06:07:50
Amazing work!!!
Blaine Turner
06:07:51
Thank you!
Emmanuel Ukot
06:08:04
Thanks so much Dr. Baker!
Dr. Ashley Baker
06:08:06
You’re welcome!!!! Have a great semester everyone!!!
Lewis Wilson II
06:08:11
THANK YOU!!
Maleah Edmond
06:08:12
Common picture!!
Sierra Blanchard
06:10:55
When ordering shirts please utilize the form on X-Connect and Student Life will submit it to MarCom for approval!
Maleah Edmond
06:25:06
thank you Bri !!!
Brianna Burton
06:29:57
My email is sgasecty@xula.edu if you ever need to reach marketing!!
Kaelyn Hinton
06:32:05
khinton1@xula.edu or sgatreas@xula.edu
Maleah Edmond
06:32:07
Thanks Maliah!!
Jada Adams
06:32:24
Period vp!!!
bikharireyes
06:32:24
Thank you!
Gabrielle Edmonds-Andrews
06:32:28
thank you!
Ericka Lassair
06:32:28
INCREDIBLE JOB!
Jeremiah Brown
06:32:30
Maliah may never disappoints
kennedy broussard
06:32:30
Thank you!
Destiny Knatt
06:32:35
Thank You Maliah!!! Wonderful Job!!!!
Maleah Edmond
06:32:36
Puurdt.
Nina Giddens
06:32:37
👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
Jorian Reeves
06:32:40
Thank You!!!
Jazmine Rodgers
06:32:41
Jrodger3@xula.edu - Public Health Student Org
Sharon Ogbonna
06:32:43
deputycos@xula.edu - Presidential Cabinet
Blaine Turner
06:32:48
Thank you!!
Noah Williams
06:32:57
Thank you SGA!